At a meeting of the Senate Veterans Affairs and Emergency Preparedness Committee, Senator Iovino discussed her support for the following officer nominations in the Department of Military and Veterans Affairs (DMVA):

Air National Guard
Brigadier General Gregg A. Perez (nominated for Major General)
Colonel Mark A. Goodwill (nominated for Brigadier General)

Army National Guard
Brigadier General Stephen M. Radulski (nominated for Major General)
Colonel Laura A. McHugh (nominated for Brigadier General)